A suite of databases covering a diverse range of subjects including, Australian news sources, business skills, contemporary issues, environment, geography, literature, science, and history.
* Gale General: OneFile News - full-text newspaper resource allows users to search articles instantly by title, headline, date, author, and many other fields. Gale OneFile: News provides access to more than 2,300 major world newspapers (493 Australian Newspapers), and includes thousands of images, radio and TV broadcasts and transcripts.
* Gale Health and Wellness Resource - Authoritative source for health information, updated daily.
* Gale Interactive Science - Authoritative, high-quality digital content paired with interactive 3D models with functionality including zooming in, rotating, and pulling them apart.
* Gale Business Plan Builder - A step-by-step online planning tool for starting, managing and optimising a business or nonprofit, equipped with popular, proven business planning tools and templates.
* Gale Business Entrepreneurship - A comprehensive database that covers all aspects of starting and operating a business, including accounting, finance, human resources, management, marketing, tax, and more
* Gale Literature Resource Centre - offers the broadest and most representative range of authors and their works, including a large collection of full-text critical and literary analysis.
* Gale Literature: Books and Authors - A readers’ advisory database for discovery of books by author, genre and topic.
* Gale in Context: Environmental Studies - Interdisciplinary study of sustainability and the environment, Gale in Context Environmental Studies provides authoritative reference content in the areas of the environment, energy and natural resources.
* Gale in Context: Biography - Contextual information on the world’s most influential people. Over 650,000 biographical entries cover a range of historically significant figures and present-day newsmakers.
* Gale in Context: Global Issues - A database designed to support global awareness. Authoritative content empowers learners to critically analyze and understand the most important issues of the modern world.
* Gale in Context: Opposing View Points - Database designed to support science, social studies, current events, and language arts presents each side of important issues and empowers learners to develop information literacy and critical thinking skills.
* Gale in Context: Science - Database designed to support science, social studies, current events, and language arts presents each side of important issues and empowers learners to develop information literacy and critical thinking skills.
* Gale in Context: World History - Database designed to provide an overview of world history covering the most-studied events, cultures, civilizations, religions, people, and more.
* National Geographic Virtual Library - offers access to the complete archive of National Geographic magazine — every page of every issue — along with a cross-searchable collection of books, maps, images, and videos.